The Life of Jesus: Resurrection Series


In this 7-segment video series you will witness Jesus' power over death and examine the significance of His resurrection in your life.

Ways to view

We pray this will be an enlightening and even life-changing journey for you as you explore The Life of Jesus: Resurrection Series.

Episode 01: Sickness, Death & Confidence  John 11:1-16
Episode 02: I Am the Resurrection  John 11:17-27
Episode 03: Deeply Moved  John 11:27-37
Episode 04: The Miracle  John 11:38-44
Episode 05: Resurrected  John 19:31-20:11
Episode 06: Joy  John 20:11-23
Episode 07: The Reality of Faith  John 20:24-30